Meet the Doctor Services New Patients Contact Us Request an Appointment Blog

Dr. Taylor and her staff are wonderful. The maElizabeth A.
Dr. Taylor and her staff are wonderful. The made Lizzie very comfortable and at ease.
Mar 28, 2019

Always a great experience!!! We love coming herAliya P.
Always a great experience!!! We love coming here my daughter is never nervous. The staffs personalities and friendliness always make us feel good no matter what! Dr. Taylor is awesome and always takes the time to explain everything to my daughter and makes sure she understands.
Mar 20, 2019

Amazing patience with kidsVincenzo L.
My son suffers from anxiety but needed dental xrays done. He was struggling so hard with anxiety over putting the films in his mouth but the hygienist was amazing. She got him through the entire thing like Mary poppins would have. So grateful to watch the staff's gentle interactions with my kids and knowing they are well cared for by Dr. Amber and her team.
Mar 20, 2019

We love Dr Taylor, but as of April they will noGRACIE F.
We love Dr Taylor, but as of April they will no longer take are CareSource insurence. We have enjoyed Dr Taylor. I would say if they take your insurance then make your child’s appointment. She an her staff are great. Thank you so much for taking good care of my children.
Mar 20, 2019

DR. AMBER'S AMAZING OFFICELily B.
My daughter had severe anxiety about going to the dentist. She had a very serious issue that involved some extensive dentistry. After researching pediatric dentists, we decided on Dr. Amber's office. They handled our emergency with grace and expertise. We've been patients ever since. My daughter actually gets excited to go to the dentist now, she adores Dr. Taylor and the hygienists. I highly recommend their office for all, especially for those who have kiddos that are dealing with dental
appointment anxiety!

Mar 15, 2019 Super friendly and thorough!Ian K.
Super friendly and thorough!
Mar 14, 2019

Best dentist office for kids! The entire staff Luke H.
Best dentist office for kids! The entire staff is awesome
Mar 14, 2019

Always Great Service, thanks!Anjaly H.
Always Great Service, thanks!
Mar 14, 2019

Dental emergency and great flexibility! Brayden D.
My son fell and his front tooth was loose. Not only did Dr Amberlee call me after hours, she reviewed pictures to make a decision on what she needed to do. She fit my son in on the schedule the next morning! The staff is so accommodating and flexible!
Mar 13, 2019

We had a great experience!Camden S.
We had a great experience. All the staff and Dr. Amberlee are always so friendly and kind. They are all so great with the kids and we’re so patient with my son.
Mar 12, 2019

Amazing dentist. Very understanding, patient & Jesiah B.
Amazing dentist. Very understanding, patient & great with children. My son & I loved it here. Dr. Amber and her assistant were amazing on getting us seen soon and treating my son.
Mar 8, 2019

As always very friendly and patient with my sonEthan M.
As always very friendly and patient with my son!
Mar 7, 2019

Exceeded my expectationsLincoln R.
North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry exceeded my expectations. My son complained of tooth pain so I called as a new patient and they fit him in that same day. The team of women who helped my son were compassionate, easy going, fun, patient and diligent. Dr. Amber took her time with us and I felt that my son was a priority. I highly recommend NRPD.
Mar 6, 2019

happy ChildrenEthan Z.
You very rarely see kids excited to go to the Dentist. My kids love coming to your office. From the friendly staff, to the clean and fun waiting area. We love your office. Thank you..!!
Feb 28, 2019

Amazing office and professional staffGabriella E.
We had a great experience at our first visit. The staff and Dr. Taylor are very nice and professional. The waiting room has many toys to keep kids entertained and happy.
Feb 26, 2019

Very patient and friendly with little kids. DefLuke J.
Very patient and friendly with little kids. Definitely glad we are patients here!
Feb 20, 2019

Cannot ask for a more caring staff Amelia Z.
Cannot ask for a more caring staff
Jan 24, 2019

I love Dr. Taylor and the whole staff! My kids KAIDEN K.
I love Dr. Taylor and the whole staff! My kids have been coming here since their first ever visit and I plan on staying here forever 💕
Jan 16, 2019

Love this dentistry for my son and wouldn’t wanXILO C.
Love this dentistry for my son and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Jan 10, 2019

Love everything about this place! The ladies atLEXIE B.
Love everything about this place! The ladies at the desk are awesome. The ladies that clean are friendly with the children and make them feel comfortable! Dr Amberlee is the best dentist around.
Jan 9, 2019

Great customer service!Evan T.
The staff is amazing. Kim, the hygienist is so patient with our little ones and spends extra time with our child with special needs. They made our 3 year olds first trip to the dentist (and giving up the pacifier) a fun experience. Dr Amber is top-notch! Thank you so much!
Dec 19, 2018

Great Pediatric Dentist! Highly recommend!Hannah K.
Amazing experience! My daughter was nervous and everyone was super kind and friendly making her feel right at ease.
Dec 19, 2018

Big kudos! Alana P.
EVERYONE there was so kind to my daughter during her first-ever visit. She loved it and now has a positive view of the dentist--that was exactly what I had hoped for.
Dec 18, 2018

My daughter loves this place!! Tessa and Dr TayRhya M.
My daughter loves this place!! Tessa and Dr Taylor are both amazing ❤️
Nov 22, 2018

We absolutely love everything about North RoyalAubree M.
We absolutely love everything about North Royalton Pediatric Denistry. Dr. Amber is THE best around. We will never go elsewhere.
Nov 15, 2018

Wonderful Experience Each TimeLuca S.
Each time I bring my toddler son to see Dr. Amber, we have a wonderful experience. The staff is beyond friendly - you can tell they all love children. Everyone makes him feel excited to be there and comfortable when he is being examined. My son loves the wall decor. It's a very happy, friendly environment. Dr. Amber is amazing with my son and is thorough with her observations, recommendations and feedback. I highly recommend!
Nov 14, 2018

What a Great Experience Amelia G.
This was my daughter’s second appointment with Dr. Amberlee and it was fantastic! All staff are so nice and understanding of little kids needs and dealt with all of her nervousness so well. (She’s 2 by the way!) I would recommend Dr Amberlee and ALL the staff to anyone who was looking for a dentist.
Oct 24, 2018

Great with children with special considerationsCaleb W.
Wonderful experience with Dr. Amberlee Taylor and her hygienist. After having difficult experiences with very difficult behavior and much anxiety/fear, we could not have had a better experience at North Royalton Pediatric Dentist. They not only worked with my son, but made it a positive experience which I didn't even know if it was possible after our last two visits elsewhere! My only wish is that I would have brought my sons here sooner!
Oct 3, 2018

Very helpful and kind. Gave good info to help hAnella D.
Very helpful and kind. Gave good info to help her brush and floss better and make it fun.
Sep 26, 2018

Wonderful friendly staff and a very clean envirMason M.
Wonderful friendly staff and a very clean environment! Dentist and assistants were patient and took there time with my son who is very afraid and causing. Would recommend to anyone!
Sep 21, 2018

Happy momScott R.
We love Dr. Taylor and her staff. Everyone is always so friendly and good with the children. We drive almost an hour for our appointments and it doesn’t bother me because my kids love coming to the dentist:)
Sep 20, 2018

You all do amazing with my little!Dominic I.
You all do amazing with my little!
Sep 11, 2018

Have loved this dentist office from the beginniGabrielle L.
Have loved this dentist office from the beginning! Dr. Amberlee Taylor is the absolute BEST! The entire staff is warm and welcoming. Always a pleasant experience for my kids.
Sep 6, 2018

Dr. Amber and her staff are always friendly andBRITTANY E.
Dr. Amber and her staff are always friendly and make my great granddaughter feel at ease.
Aug 30, 2018

Toddler experts :-)Dominic M.
Dominic loves coming to see Dr. Amber! Office atmosphere is perfect for little ones and they were very efficient. We will definitely be back.
Aug 29, 2018

Always a pleasant experience. My daughter is neAliya P.
Always a pleasant experience. My daughter is never frightened and they always take time to explain everything to her first.
Aug 28, 2018

I love going to you. You are the best dentist IKYRIE B.
I love going to you. You are the best dentist I’ve ever been too.
Aug 8, 2018

Dr. Taylor is amazing! My son is Autistic and bBrady K.
Dr. Taylor is amazing! My son is Autistic and being in new situations, and places along with hearing unfamiliar noises can be very challenging for him and raise his anxiety through the roof. Dr. Taylor took her time with my son, explained each step she was going to take next so he was prepared. She even alerted him to any new noises that might happen during the procedure. He had a cavity that affected 2 molars and needed two caps put on those teeth. He was calm the entire time and did great! Can’t say enough good things about the staff there. All the ladies were so kind and helpful. Thanks to all of you for taking such good care of my son!
Aug 2, 2018

Dr. Amberlee and her staff are always very kindCharolette E.
Dr. Amberlee and her staff are always very kind and do whatever they can to make my kids feel comfortable. We will never go anywhere else!
Jul 19, 2018

Clean friendly caringCalvin W.
The office is super clean. Everyone is extremely friendly. I feel they really care about me and my son. So not hesitate in going to this practice. Bonus is her husband sees adults in the same building!
Jun 30, 2018

Dr. Amberlee and her team were beyond supportivNoah W.
Dr. Amberlee and her team were beyond supportive and amazing with my 6 year old son. He developed extreme fear at 4.5 to a point we didn't make it past the waiting room at a previous dentist after they were behind for his appointment and his anxiety increased. They didn't seem to care and never called , and he was treated as though he was an annoyance and told he wasn't as mature as their younger patients. I came to North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry feeling defeated and concerned for my son. They treated his so respectfully, with care and gave him positive praise. He left feeling so confident and now talks about going back and seeing "all the nice doctors" there. I can't even express my gratitude for how amazing North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry treated both of us!
Jun 29, 2018

Great staffAlexander C.
All the staff was so enthusiastic and really made the kids feel comfortable!
Jun 19, 2018

Highly recommend Joseph B.
Dr. Amberlee Taylor and her staff are great. They are very patient and understanding with little ones and have a great waiting room for extra kids. Dr. Taylor and staff explained my sons procedure and then after took me back to explain how it went. I really appreciate that she takes the time to talk to you so you fully understand everything that happened. The office is extremely clean which is really important to me and my family.
May 17, 2018

Love this office, staff, and Dr. Amber! Easy aEMMETT B.
Love this office, staff, and Dr. Amber! Easy and stress-free for the kids. Everything going on in my kids' mouths is pointed out and explained to me.
May 9, 2018

My son says "thank you so much for fixing my teJames B.
My son says "thank you so much for fixing my teeth!"
May 3, 2018

Always so friendly! Takes time to ensure my daRiley P.
Always so friendly! Takes time to ensure my daughters questions are answered as well as mine. I never feel rushed and my daughter is always super comfortable
Apr 26, 2018

We ADORE this office and the entire staff. TheyAubree M.
We ADORE this office and the entire staff. They are so amazing with my daughter. She is always SO excited to go see Dr. Amber and the staff, they have given her such a positive outlook and she has learned to associate something happy and exciting with going to the dentist. The communication with Dr. Amber and all the other staff member is always fantastic, they always make sure I feel confident with the information provided. I will never be taking my daughter elsewhere. I have nothing but amazing things to say about this office
Apr 26, 2018

ExcellentAndrew F.
Dr Amber is excellent with little ones as is her staff :)
Apr 17, 2018

Excellent all around!Aidan F.
Great staff and experience. Very happy with their care and attention to what I told them about my children. Thank you!
Apr 11, 2018

The office is wonderful. Riley V.
The office is wonderful. The receptionist was pleasant and nice. The hygienists were great at putting my children at ease. The doctor was wonderful at explaining everything.
Mar 30, 2018

Amazing doctor! Amazing staff! Everything was pAleksandar D.
Amazing doctor! Amazing staff! Everything was perfect!
Mar 29, 2018

The office staff is phenomenal! Appointments beKaylin G.
The office staff is phenomenal! Appointments begin on time and everyone works so hard to make my kids comfortable.
Mar 8, 2018

We love Dr Amber so much!Brylee H.
We love Dr Amber so much, she does wonderful with my three girls (8, 3 and 3.) the doctor and her staff truly care about their patients in a way I’ve never experienced in other offices. She enjoys what she does and makes it known.
Mar 8, 2018

Excellent pediatric dental office. In fact, I BRITTANY E.
Excellent pediatric dental office. In fact, I would say it's the best around!!
Feb 28, 2018

My kids love Dr Taylor NOAH F.
My kids love Dr Taylor they can’t wait to go to the dentist. They are very nice with all the kids. Show them everything they are going to do so that they feel at peace an relaxed.
Feb 15, 2018

I appreciate Dr Taylor and Her staff,Emerson S.
My daughters hygienist was great. They had the emoji movie playing for her. She really enjoys going to this office and asks when we can go back. Her first dentist experience was awful at a different office. She cried the whole time. This was both of my kids 2nd visit here. I really appreciate the extra things they do to help the kids have a positive experience.
Feb 14, 2018

great Staff, amazing with kidsCory S.
Great kind staff. His hygienist showed him how to properly floss with braces, then had him practice to make sure he understood. I appreciate that she took the time to make sure he was able to do it. Dr Amber was supposed to extract one tooth of my sons at the end of the month for his orthodontist. I really appreciated that she looked at what she would be extracting and was honest with me about not wanting to extract it, and to send him to a oral surgeon. Thank you for that . Thank you to everyone in the office who goes out of their way to make sure my kids have a positive experience.
Feb 14, 2018

Caring and Supportive ProfessionalsADDISYN B.
Dr. AmberLee and her staff have been so supportive and patient with my children, especially one who is on the spectrum and has sensory difficulties. We especially love Caitlin & Kim! Thank you so much for your special caring touch!
Feb 7, 2018

5 stars for sure!! I love Dr. Taylor, she a wonJA'NIYA G.
5 stars for sure!! I love Dr. Taylor, she a wonderful, and very concerned dentist. She really seems to care about all of my kids dental needs. My kids are very comfortable with Dr. Taylor and her staff. Everyone has such great personalities, and welcoming spirits at this office. I would highly recommend this practice for your children dental needs.
Feb 2, 2018

From the moment we walked in the door..Kaden R.
From the moment we walked in the door my son loved it, from the kids toys and tablets on the walls in the waiting room to the amazing staff and doctors. You were all so friendly! Highly recommend to everyone!
Feb 1, 2018

Catherine M.
What a wonderful practice! From the Receptionist, to Assistants, to the Physician, my family is treated with compassion, kindness, and respect. My children love going to the Dentist because of the amazing staff and calm environment.
Jan 27, 2018

What a wonderful practice!Ryan M.
What a wonderful practice! From the Receptionist, to Assistants, to the Physician, my family is treated with compassion, kindness, and respect. My children love going to the Dentist because of the amazing staff and calm environment.
Jan 27, 2018

Fantastic Dental OfficeSilas S.
Unlike most doctors, you don’t spend much time in the waiting room here. The staff is phenomenal with kids and can adapt to your child to make the experience a positive one.
Jan 20, 2018

Dr. Taylor is very personable. My girls live hGabrielle C.
Dr. Taylor is very personable. My girls live her and she always takes time to explain things to them and me.
Jan 16, 2018

Very friendly and welcoming place. My daughter ALIYA H.
Very friendly and welcoming place. My daughter absolutely loves coming here! What parent can say that about their childs dental visit??? They are so pleasent and sweet, and always makes my daughter feel like a rockstar! We are always in and it so quickly! 2 kids done in under an hour! Thank you girls so much for making what could be a stressful hour into So much fun for us. Keep up the amazing work, you ladies really know what you're doing!
Jan 5, 2018

Best Pediatric Dentist Around!!!Apollo T.
I love your office! We have been through many pediatric dentists before we found yours and I’m so glad we did. I have referred so many people to your office and they are all just as pleased. You all are wonderful with the kids and so helpful to the parents with your detailed and easy to understand explanations! Thank you for making all our trips to the dentist such a great experience!!
Jan 3, 2018

I took my two year old to see Dr Taylor for herPeyton B.
I took my two year old to see Dr Taylor for her first appointment and it was excellent! Tessa was very kind and interacted so well with my daughter. We had to wait some time in between Tessa cleaning her teeth and see the doctor, but at the end of the visit the receptionist gave me a Starbucks giftcard! I would absolutely recommend this office!!
Dec 21, 2017

I was very happy with my first experience with Stephen M.
I was very happy with my first experience with the office. I have three kids and sometimes gets a little crazy with all of them. It was nice to have them all being seen at the same time. I love that your team focused on each one of the boys and took your time with them. They were also great with me explaining things and what we need to do to keep their teeth good. I took a copy of each kids notes and what they needed done, I really appreciated the list and how much insurance would cover and what I would owe. This helps a lot!
Dec 20, 2017

We love going to the Dentist! That is how awesoOlivia G.
We love going to the Dentist! That is how awesome Dr. Amberlee is. And her staff goes above and beyond. My daughters are 3 and 5 and jump up and down in excitement whenever it is time for a check up! Thank you!
Dec 12, 2017

I love all you ladies there. Jayden loves goingJAYDEN B.
I love all you ladies there. Jayden loves going to the dentist!! You all are so nice and welcoming. Not once have I gone in your office and had a bad time or even complained. Keep up the great work!!
Nov 23, 2017

Patience and kindness of staff and Dr. AmberleeIsabelle B.
Great staff and facility! I was very impressed with how they treated such a young patient at 2 years old! I highly recommend visiting Dr. Amberlee and her staff for any child!
Nov 15, 2017

Always a great experience for my daughter !!!Riley P.
Always a great experience for my daughter !!!
Oct 18, 2017

Always willing to patiently listen to any conceLogan S.
Always willing to patiently listen to any concerns and answer my questions. Always have knowledge on any concerns I may have. NEVER pushy or short!! I have always felt comfortable and cared for!
Oct 16, 2017

Great visitJames S.
Very pleased, tessa was wonderful
Oct 12, 2017

BRADLEY D.
The entire buildings beginning at the door leaves you smiling! The staff is absolutely wonderful, and generous. Highly recommend Dr. Taylor for all children!
Oct 11, 2017

Love Dr Amberlee and staff! Adelyn W.
Dr Amberlee and her staff always do a great job at easing my child's fears and making her comfortable! I recommend this office to all of my friends with kids!!!
Sep 13, 2017

Amazing! So patient and so kind from the minuteParker P.
Amazing! So patient and so kind from the minute you walk in the door! Would recommend to anyone!
Aug 24, 2017

It was great to see everyone when I came to my GRACIE F.
It was great to see everyone when I came to my dentist. They take good care of my teeth. No Cavities.
Aug 23, 2017

Dr. Taylor and her staff are ALWAYS fantastic!!BRITTANY E.
Very nice way to support a great pediatric dentist group!!
Aug 17, 2017

Noah was very happy to go see Dr. Amberlee TaylNOAH F.
Noah was very happy to go see Dr. Amberlee Taylor. She is the best.
Aug 15, 2017

Professional Andrei T.
Professional atmosphere. First visit for both kids was great. Dr. Taylor and her assistant did a great job: the kids are more relaxed and confident now.
Aug 10, 2017

Always pleased!Madelynn F.
We always have an amazing experience when visiting Dr Taylor's office. My children love playing in the waiting room. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. We wouldn't consider any other place for the dental care of our children. Thank you!
Aug 1, 2017

Wonderful for kidsGABRIELL D.
I took my son there on recommendation, this was our second time he loves them because there are toys and tablets to play with when you wait. They always take great care of him. Wish they had an office closer to my area id switch his regular dentist in a heartbeat.
Jul 1, 2017

That was fun!BRIANNA G.
My four year old daughter looks forward to going to the dentist. She's had her teeth cleaned a few times and has had a cavity filled with Dr. Amber. She had her teeth cleaned yesterday and after all was done she said "that was fun!" Love the gentle, caring and positive experience.
Jun 29, 2017

A wonderful placeISABELLA K.
Always a great place, didn't have to wait long, and asked how we have been every time and what a new!
Jun 27, 2017

Always a great experienceAlyana S.
From the minute you walk in the door till the minute you leave everybody is always so friendly and helpful! Dr. Taylor and her staff are always a pleasure to see!
Jun 15, 2017

I absolutely love Dr Amber she is great and so Brooke P.
I absolutely love Dr Amber she is great and so is the staff!
Jun 6, 2017

The staff is absolutely amazing with children. Taylor M.
The staff is absolutely amazing with children. They are so patient and kind! My daughter was scared and they went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable. It was a wonderful experience!
May 25, 2017

Emily loves going to the dentist!!Emily H.
Emily loves going to the dentist!! The waiting room has iPads to play kid friendly games, the dentist chairs have TVs with cartoons, staff is so friendly and the process is so fun! And the kids get a token for the prize tower!! Dr. Amberlee is the best kid dentist around town. She gets to know the kids on a personal level and that makes them feel so much more at ease with being at the dentist. I tell my friends about Dr. Amberlee when they are looking for a dentist to take their kids to.
May 18, 2017

Love Dr. Taylor and her staff! Everyone we encHannah S.
Love Dr. Taylor and her staff! Everyone we encountered from check in to check out was so nice and wonderful to me and my girls! They make dentist appointments fun, and that's not easy to do! Thank you so much :)
May 11, 2017

I dont like the way the hygenist talks to the kJames S.
I dont like the way the hygenist talks to the kids they talk down to them like they are stupid, might be looking for a new dentist I love dr taylor, but the hygenists really need to work on there kid skills, was at the point of walking out, the way my boys were being treated.
Apr 7, 2017

Can't say enough great things! This staff goesParker S.
Can't say enough great things! This staff goes above and beyond to make my son (who suffers from anxiety) feel comfortable and at ease. This is not an easy task with him but he gets to the end of an appointment with a smile on his face every time!!!!!
Mar 30, 2017

Amazing placeRhya M.
My daughter gets excited when coming here. She loves Caitlin and the doctor
Mar 30, 2017

I love this dentist! They are the best!Erin B.
I love this dentist! They are the best!
Mar 22, 2017

above and beyondHannah M.
Your dental team always goes above and beyond to make my children comfortable. They talk to them and ask questions. My children feel like they're part of the whole process. We are so pleased with this office.
Mar 14, 2017

A fantastic dental visit, as alwaysJoseph B.
Both of my children love having a dental check up. I'm sure it's because of the positive, up-best approach the whole staff takes with the children. We've been in for several routine visits and one broken tooth emergency. I cannot think of a single thing that could be improved. We recommend Dr Amberlee Taylor anytime the opportunity arises.
Mar 7, 2017

The ladies here are awsome and have lots of resNathaniel H.
The ladies here are awsome and have lots of respect.
Feb 24, 2017

My children love this place!JOURNEY W.
My children love this place they feel comfortable and everyone is very nice!
Feb 24, 2017

Absolutely amazing experience!Aleksandar D.
Absolutely amazing experience! Thank you so much for making my son feel very comfortable. Wouldn't go anywhere else!:)
Feb 23, 2017

Highly recommended for young childrenEMMA A.
I love this place, so glad we found it! We tried a few other places before this and hated them all. Dr Taylor and her staff have all been great. The office is very kid friendly and my kids love going here. Ipads and toys in the waiting room(not that we ever wait long) TV's and cool sunglasses during the visit and stickers and prizes after. My 3 year old was nervous at first but was immediately put at ease by the wonderful staff. Can't say enough how much I love coming here and the kids look
forward to it also!

Feb 16, 2017 Dr. Taylor and her staff are ALWAYS fantastic!!BRITTANY E.
Dr. Taylor and her staff are ALWAYS fantastic!! So kind and professional. They always take such good care of my great granddaughter, Brittany! Thank you so much!!!
Feb 16, 2017

Can't believe our visit! I was terrified! SopSOPHIA D.
Can't believe our visit! I was terrified! Sophia needed a tooth pulled. First one! It was over before I texted our family'. She was smiling and everything went so smoothly! Thank you to all that helped to make it a good experience! She walked out like a champ smiling! All I can say is wow! Thank you thank you!
Jan 14, 2017

This place is amazing. The dentist is super nicBELLA P.
This place is amazing. The dentist is super nice as well as all the staff. Thank you.
Jan 11, 2017

Always friendly and fast! I love this place!Dylan S.
Always friendly and fast! I love this place!
Jan 9, 2017

Always professional and kind. The kids love theMadison A.
Always professional and kind. The kids love the sunglasses and Television.
Jan 4, 2017

Dr Taylor is the best! Her staff is so patient Logan R.
Dr Taylor is the best! Her staff is so patient and fun and really keep my children's fears to rest!
Jan 4, 2017

Beautiful atmosphere, Top Notch Facility, but mSEAN C.
Beautiful atmosphere, Top Notch Facility, but my son who is almost 16 told me when we got in the car after his appointment, "I'm don't like going to this place because I feel like it is for 5 year olds."
Jan 3, 2017

I love taking my son to see Dr. Taylor! JOSHUA R.
I love taking my son to see Dr. Taylor! Thank you for being a dentist office that cares about the kids! We have been looking for a good dentist ever since I have been taking my son to a dentist and I finally found one that actually cares about the kids! The hygienists and Dr. Taylor don't rush through my son's cleaning like other dentist offices that I have visited. We have been coming to see Dr. Taylor for about a year. She is so nice and she is great at answering my questions. She takes the time to explain everything to me and doesn't try to rush me out the door. The hygienists are just as nice as Dr. Taylor. The atmosphere in the office is very kid-friendly and calm. Thank you for everything!
Nov 29, 2016

Megan our hygienist was awesome - -she was veryAbigail S.
Megan our hygienist was awesome - -she was very patient and kind and went over age appropriate oral health care skills with each of my daughters.
Nov 15, 2016

My 2 year old just went to her 2nd check up andPhoebe S.
My 2 year old just went to her 2nd check up and it couldn't have gone better. We are big fans of Dr. Taylor & all the staff!
Nov 15, 2016

We Love Dr. Amberlee and her staffEmily H.
We Love Dr. Amberlee and her staff. The atmosphere is so kid oriented and fun!! The staff is wonderful with the kids and make them feel at ease with being at the dentist. Watching TV while getting a teeth cleaning, who wouldn't love going to the dentist ?! Emily sees the smiles on the door and says she loves coming to see Dr. Amberlee b/c she doesn't put frowns on the door. Beat pediatric dentist in town 😃
Nov 10, 2016

Dr Amberlee and her staff are excellent and greatALEXANDER L.
Dr Amberlee and her staff are excellent and great with the patients..... My son is not afraid of the dentist anymore thanks to the Dr and her staff.
Oct 13, 2016

Love yaAryes J.
You guys did a great job helping my son feel comfortable. Love coming there.
Sep 20, 2016

Best pediatric dentist around!Parker S.
Best pediatric dentist around!
Sep 9, 2016

Anxious but Not for LongAmaru B.
Dr Tucker and Dr. Taylor both have websites to answer most questions us parents have and is easy to navigate.
Sep 9, 2016

Anxious but Not for LongAmaru B.
Dr Tucker and Dr. Taylor both have websites to answer most questions us parents have and is easy to navigate.
Sep 9, 2016

100% RecommendationARIANA C.
We were very pleased with our first visit! Kid-friendly lobby with a very pleasant front desk staff. They worked well with my apprehensive five year old daughter who is actually excited to go back. Recommend 100%
Sep 8, 2016

I love this place so much and my daughter actuallRhya M.
I love this place so much and my daughter actually gets excited about coming here!
Sep 7, 2016

As always, such a great experience for my daughteRiley P.
As always, such a great experience for my daughter!!!!
Sep 7, 2016

Amazing people- amazing careNora K.
My daughters LOVE coming here! The front desk staff, hygienist, and Dr. Taylor are all amazing! They are so gentle and kind and make my girls feel so comfortable :)
Aug 24, 2016

We absolutely love Dr Amberlee Taylor's practice!Drew B.
We absolutely love Dr Amberlee Taylor's practice! Everyone in the office is extremely nice and caring, and they all go above and beyond to make my children feel comfortable. My children look forward to coming here!
Aug 18, 2016

We love the visit and the team is very friendly.Gavin O.
We love the visit and the team is very friendly.
Aug 3, 2016

Awesome first time experience for my sons!Edward K.
From the front desk staff to using the golden coin on our way out, the experience here was friendly, fast and fun!
Jul 19, 2016

Awesome, Spectacular Dentist and Staff!Zoe M.
Awesome! Spectacular Dentist and Staff!
Jul 9, 2016

Absolutely love it there Dr Amberlee is the bestMorgan P.
Absolutely love it there Dr Amberlee is the best
Jul 2, 2016

Best Children's Dentist!SOPHIA D.
Sophia loves going to the dentist!! Dr. Taylor and her staff are excellent!!! Really go out of their way to make the kids comfortable!
Jun 30, 2016

Everyone was very nice and friendly. My son loved playing on the tablet while waiting to be seen.GABRIELL D.
Everyone was very nice and friendly. My son loved playing on the tablet while waiting to be seen. They treated my son very well. He thought it was cool to where sunglasses so the light wouldn't hurt his eyes, he felt like a star. He enjoyed watching t.v. while they checked his teeth. The camera they used to take pictures of his teeth was pretty awesome . He also liked the x-ray machine circling around his head to get pictures of his teeth. The very best part for him was receiving 2 tokens to use in the toy machines at the end of his visit. I highly recommend this dentist we need more like them.
Jun 29, 2016

Absolutely love it there Dr Amberlee is the bestMorgan P.
Absolutely love it there Dr Amberlee is the best
Jun 28, 2016

Loved our first experience!BRIANNA G.
This was my 3-year old daughters first dental appointment. They explained everything and made her feel so comfortable. She loved it!
Jun 27, 2016

Great pediatric practice! Nick M.
Great pediatric practice!
Jun 23, 2016

BROOKE J.
The staff here are all so friendly and very good with children! They make going to the dentist a fun experience!!
Jun 10, 2016

I'm so glad we switched to Dr. Taylor after they opened. My kids had been to 2 different dentists McKenna B.
I'm so glad we switched to Dr. Taylor after they opened. My kids had been to 2 different dentists before her and hated going. Now that we have switched they love it. I know when we go that the staff from the front desk to the ladies in the back will be welcoming and always have a great positive attitude.
Jun 9, 2016

My daughter loves going to the dentist! Great experiences every time we go.Jaylin A.
My daughter loves going to the dentist! Great experiences every time we go.
Jun 8, 2016

Brayden S.
Forgive me for not remembering the tech's name but she is FANTASTIC!!!!! My son, who is typically very high energy, was relaxed, engaged, listened (that's a miracle). She made everything on his level (this is my squirt gun!)
Jun 7, 2016

The staff and Dr. Taylor were so welcoming and nice. My 1.5yr old did great! We'll definitely be bPhoebe S.
The staff and Dr. Taylor were so welcoming and nice. My 1.5yr old did great! We'll definitely be back and would highly recommend them!
May 10, 2016

Everybody was really nice and made my daughter feel comfortable.Lilly P.
Everybody was really nice and made my daughter feel comfortable.
May 9, 2016

Happy to Visit!JOSHUA R.
This is only my second time my son has been with Dr. Taylor, but I love going to the office because everyone is so nice and they interact very well with the patients. My son told me that he likes all the employees that work there because they are so nice! When I hear that, that makes me very happy. There are too many dentists that scare children or don't have a friendly personality. At North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry, they make the appointments enjoyable and relaxed! Thank you for a wonderful appointment!
May 5, 2016

Everyone in that office is so friendly! For the first time ever , my 8 year old daughter is excoteTrinity H.
Everyone in that office is so friendly! For the first time ever , my 8 year old daughter is excited to go back to the dentist next time! They were so thorough, and made sure I understood everything! Truly my best experience at the dentist. I wish I had found Dr.Amberlee Taylor sooner ! Thank you!
May 5, 2016

Best dentist in the area!!Emily H.
My daughters love the dentist! The staff and Dr. Amberlee Taylor are excellent every time the kids have an appointment. They are friendly, always smiling, and treat each kid like they are their own. I am so happy that I found the best pediatric dentist in the area. And as my 4 yr old says "I love the dentist- the smiley faces on the door make me happy!"
Apr 28, 2016

Amazing Practice!CHANDER T.
Very friendly and accommodating staff! My kids love going to the dentist!
Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Taylor and her staff are simply fantasticBRITTANY E.
Dr. Taylor and her staff are simply fantastic. Very friendly and caring people! Your office is a bit of a trip for us but I love you guys and I won't take my great granddaughter to any other dentist!!
Apr 14, 2016

Best pediatric dentist!!Alyana S.
Best pediatric dentist! We always have a great experience and our children always tend to be just as happy, cool, calm and collected as all of the staff! We drive past 2 pediatric dentist to go here!
Apr 4, 2016

Friendly StaffRicardo G.
Friendly Staff, my son felt very comfortable. Thank you.
Mar 31, 2016

We had an excellent visit with Dr. TaylorJoshua M.
We had an excellent visit with Dr. Taylor. We love this office, love the services, and are thrilled to have such a respectful and caring team to work with.
Mar 29, 2016

Favorite child dentist! Ava B.
Love coming here would recommend to anyone with children especially parents of young children where they might be hesitant to take their kid to the dentist. Dr Taylor did a great job as always! The no cavity certificate was great! She showed all her grandparents and pediatrician.
Mar 29, 2016

Best pediatric dentist around!JOSHUA F.
We love Dr. Taylor! She's very kind, and is willing to answer my millions of questions. Highly recommend her!!
Mar 23, 2016

I love this office absolutely the best , they know how to work with my son so he feels comfortableMASON P.
I love this office absolutely the best , they know how to work with my son so he feels comfortable I highly recommend this place for all children the Dr. Is the absolute best.
Mar 22, 2016

fabulous and friendlyOlivia G.
My daughter's very first visit went amazing. She was all smiles. I would highly recommend!
Mar 10, 2016

Excellent for my 2.5 year olds first visitAubrey D.
Excellent for my 2.5 year olds first visit. We hardly waited and all staff had a lot of patience and helped make my daughter feel comfortable! They even helped with my infant son at the same time!
Mar 3, 2016

Always a wonderfull visit, Staff is great with children.ALEXIE C.
Always a wonderfull visit, Staff is great with children..My daughter is always excitef to go for her visit.
Mar 2, 2016

great with kidsSophia R.
My daughter was a preemie, she is used to many, many doctor visits. She first saw a dentist (out of state) at the age of 3. Coming to Dr Taylor to resume her dental was a huge blessing. Dr Taylor and the staff are AMAZING with kids!! My daughter was fine at her first visit, and with her first two surgeries. She kind of freaked out at the third surgery and her most recent cleaning/ check up. However, the staff and Dr Taylor helped to calm her down and handled her fears very well. I am so thankful to have found such a wonderful pediatric dentist office!!
Mar 2, 2016

The Best Pediatric Dentistry!ANDREW B.
We have been coming here for a couple years now, and I have never seen children as excited about going to the dentist as my children are about their upcoming dental appointments! The staff is incredibly friendly, helpful and compassionate towards the kids and the facility is very warm and inviting... you wouldn't even believe you are in a dentists' office! Thanks for all you do!
Feb 25, 2016

SuccessRiley V.
My 8 year old loved the waiting room. The entier staff was nice. Despite having anxiety about the whole experiance, my child was put at easy by the dental hygenist. Afterward the Doctor came in and went over her dental x-rays and made sure that we had a good grasp on what we need to do. Over all it was a success, as we left without any tears being shed.
Feb 21, 2016

Nice staff!!Emilia V.
My two 22 month old did not want to participate in this visit, but the hygenist that saw her was very calm, sweet, and nice. The office was clean and very kid friendly. By the time we left my daughter was blowing the whole office kisses!!!
Feb 21, 2016

Amazing Dentist and OfficeGenevieve P.
This was my daughter's first dental visit at 2 years old and I was wondering how she would do, but your staff and Dr. Taylor were so warm and welcome and helpful my daughter had no issues at all! And as a mom I was so excited that everything went smoothly! I love this office so much that my husband and I have decided to switch dentists and go to their family dentist branch!
Feb 18, 2016

We love it here!Kendall E.
I love the staff here! Dr. Taylor and all the hygienists are super wonderful!! My 5 year old loves coming to the dentist now (and she had a not-so-great experience somewhere else prior to coming here...so I was very worried.) The staff made our whole family feel very safe, well informed, well taken care of and appreciated. We drive 45 minutes to come here, that's how much we love it.
Feb 17, 2016

Love the staff!!!!! Such a clean kid friendly facilityRiley P.
Love the staff!!!!! Such a clean kid friendly facility. This place takes the fear away from visiting the dentist. My daughter loves this place
Feb 16, 2016

The best!AUTUMN W.
Wouldn't want our kids to be seen by anyone else. We love it here!
Feb 8, 2016

We love Dr Amberlee and her staffHUNTER B.
We love Dr Amberlee and her staff. They are excellent with kids and help so much with my son who is terrified of dentist.
Feb 7, 2016

The staff was very kind and welcomingKaden H.
The staff was very kind and welcoming. Our first dental visit was a success and my son kept saying all afternoon how much he liked how his teeth felt... nice and clean.
Feb 7, 2016

Excellent experienceAryes J.
We had a great experience. My son was scared at first, but everyone helped him through it. I would recommend them to everyone.
Feb 7, 2016

When I take my kids to the dentist, it isn't a "tooth pulling" experienceDELIAH U.
When I take my kids to the dentist, it isn't a "tooth pulling" experience. I compare my childhood visits to their's and can say I'm jealous. In fact, they were disappointed that the next appointment was six months away...
Feb 3, 2016

Excellent staff very friendly DrAUBREE S.
Excellent staff very friendly Dr. Taylor was very nice and she made my daughters appointment go very fast we look forward to coming back in six months
Feb 2, 2016

Dr. Taylor was very efficient and she was very thorough at the visitABIGAIL R.
Dr. Taylor was very efficient and she was very thorough at the visit. Everything was explained to me and a great manner. She made my children feel happy and comfortable with her.
Jan 27, 2016

I was blown away with this office! My son was crying getting out of the car because he hates theMayson S.
I was blown away with this office! My son was crying getting out of the car because he hates the dentist. Once we entered he quit. Your waiting area took his mind off what he was there for.
Jan 27, 2016

The staff were so polite and made my son feel comfortable for his first visit to the dentistKevin G.
The staff were so polite and made my son feel comfortable for his first visit to the dentist. The environment was happy and welcoming. They made my son's first experience to the dentist a success!
Jan 21, 2016

Always friendly and kind. I really like this office NOAH F.
Always friendly and kind. I really like this office
Jan 12, 2016

Great staff, very easy to work with!Alexander B.
Great staff, very easy to work with!
Jan 11, 2016

Awesome, honest pediatric dentistJacob V.
I'm in the dental field myself and am very particular of any adentist I take my son to. I've heard and seen too many horror stories. When we first visited Dr. Taylor her and her staff were very personable and most importantly very honest. I drive 25 minutes to their office so I know that my son is going to get quality care and I don't mind at all.
Jan 7, 2016

The entire staff is awesome. would highly recommend.Hannah L.
The entire staff is awesome. would highly recommend.
Jan 7, 2016

We love North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry!Alyse M.
We had a great experience at our appointments yesterday. The girls were very sweet and easy to work with, and they even allowed my toddler to watch while they were doing the cleanings. Overall, it was one of the best visits I have had in a while. I was prepared for the worst bringing in a five-year-old, a four-year-old, and a two-year-old to the office. Thanks, everyone!!
Jan 7, 2016

the team was very nice and friendly. My son was happy to be there.Gavin O.
the team was very nice and friendly. My son was happy to be there.
Dec 31, 2015

I am very happy that I switched to your officeBRENNA V.
I am very happy that I switched to your office. I honestly couldn't be happier with my experience there and neither can my daughter. I could not ask for a better place to take my daughter.
Dec 20, 2015

Wonderful Experience!Kyla K.
I have to share about our most recent visit with my 2 year old. It was her third visit to Dr. Taylor. We had to wait to head back for our appointment past our appointment start time, however the staff was kind and apologetic for the wait. Our technician was sweet and patient, carefully explaining each procedure and tool with kid-friendly terms. She stopped as soon as she saw any sign of distress. Dr. Taylor also was kind and friendly with my daughter. I would highly recommend Dr. Taylor and her staff to anyone looking for a positive dentistry experience.
Dec 17, 2015

Very patient staff when working with my 3yr old. Vincenzo L.
Very patient staff when working with my 3yr old.
Dec 16, 2015

Dr. Taylor was awesome with my son - who is petrified of all dentists. Thank you!!!Frank M.
Dr. Taylor was awesome with my son - who is petrified of all dentists. Thank you!!!
Dec 15, 2015

AesomeJOURNEY W.
I love the i pads while waiting. I like the fact that they have TV's to watch while your getting work done and shades to put on so the lights do bother your eye's way cool!!!!!
Dec 11, 2015

Soph loves her appointments! Everyone is wonderful to her!!SOPHIA D.
Soph loves her appointments! Everyone is wonderful to her!!
Dec 9, 2015

Clean and friendly place for children Abbigail W.
We were very happy with our visit. The waiting room and dental area was clean and child friendly. The Dr. and staff were friendly. They all tried to make my child feel comfortable and welcomed.
Dec 9, 2015

Happy momma! Blake H.
Love the atmosphere and great attitude the dr and staff have. My son loves going to the dentist. They make his visits very comfortable for him by letting him touch and hold the tools so he knows exactly what things are. I recommend them to all my friends in the area
Dec 9, 2015

Everyone one there is so sweet and friendlyAva Z.
Everyone one there is so sweet and friendly. They did a wonderful job making my children feel safe and at ease. I would highly recommend this office
Dec 9, 2015

Excellent dental clinic, the best place for kids! The staff is very friendly, the place is cozyNick M.
Excellent dental clinic, the best place for kids! The staff is very friendly, the place is cozy and relaxing. The result is great - happy kid with healthy teeth!
Dec 2, 2015

Smiles all aroundAliya P.
We enjoy coming there and my daughter always feels comfortable!
Nov 24, 2015

Great service!John Todd G.
I greatly appreciated Dr. Taylor fitting my son into her full schedule on a Saturday to attend to his dental concern. Everyone on Dr. Taylor's team is very friendly and helpful! Dr. Taylor is very accessible and makes the effort to contact patients when there is an unexpected dental problem...thank you!
Nov 23, 2015

Both my husband and l are satisfied with my three year old son's visit last week, we're thinkingDANIEL C.
Both my husband and l are satisfied with my three year old son's visit last week, we're thinking of transferring our 14 and 9 year old daughter's over here as well.
Nov 20, 2015

Best Dental care ever!!!BROOKE J.
I have switched pediatric dental offices 4 times, but I will never switch again! Everyone in the office was extremely friendly! My two youngest children (4&2) were very comfortable! I really recommend this office, and will be telling all my friends!!
Nov 19, 2015

I love you guys so much! Thank you! Best treatment he's ever had at the dentist! Dylan S.
I love you guys so much! Thank you! Best treatment he's ever had at the dentist!
Nov 15, 2015

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Abby R.
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Taylor was wonderful and made my daughter feel very comfortable.
Nov 12, 2015

Excellent Service! YANIELIZ G.
Excellent Service! I love how everything is explained step by step.
Nov 10, 2015

My daughter MaKena and I were new patients of Dr. Amberlee TaylorMaKena A.
My daughter MaKena and I were new patients of Dr. Amberlee Taylor. I've always dreaded the dentist, as I know it is not fun for anyone, especially kids. I did not have that fear going into MaKena's appointment with her. Dr. Amberlee and her staff made MaKena and myself feel so welcomed and answered all of our questions. They explained everything in great detail. They were wonderful with MaKena and gave her a great dental experience, taught her the correct ways to floss. Best dentist ever! I will recommend Dr. Amberlee Taylor and her staff to anyone searching for a new dentist! Thank you Dr. Amberlee and staff.
Nov 5, 2015

A Diamond in the RoughJOSHUA R.
I have been trying to find a good dentist for my son for quite some time. I randomly picked North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry through my son's insurance. I'm so very glad I did! Everyone was so very nice and treated my son well. Dr. Taylor and the dental hygienist were so nice to my son! What I thought was a great idea, was the children get a token to put in a machine that spits out a little prize for coming to the dentist office. Great idea! Everyone who worked at North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry looked like they genuinely enjoyed their job. That has been hard to find lately. I felt the warmth, compassion, and happiness when I was at the dentist office. When we left, I asked my son how he liked his experience at this dentist office and he was excited about it! I was happy and relieved. I will definitely refer North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry to other people who are looking to find a great dentist and experience!
Nov 4, 2015

The office truly caters to children, they are kind and patient to the kids. I love them!!EVAN M.
The office truly caters to children, they are kind and patient to the kids. I love them!!
Nov 3, 2015

Thanks for the great service!Dakota F.
We have visited Dr. Amberlee Taylor twice for my son and I am very happy with her service. The staff is friendly and helpful. My son is 2 years old and they are very understanding and gentle, as he does not like going to the dentist much!
Nov 3, 2015

Great place and people!Keegan L.
We brought our 3 year old to Dr Taylor because she was too young to be seen by our dentist. The experience was wonderful! Dr Taylor and her staff are the friendliest and were great with my daughter! So when it was time for my son's check up we switched him over to North Royalton Pediatric! My kids love going to the dentist!
Oct 30, 2015

Dr TaylorKinley L.
Dr. Taylor and all the ladies really are the best! Everyone is very friendly and welcoming! My children love going to their dental appointments!
Oct 30, 2015

Dr Taylor and staff is GREAT!! They made my 4 year old very comfortable!! Thank you!!Charles W.
Dr Taylor and staff is GREAT!! They made my 4 year old very comfortable!! Thank you!!
Oct 28, 2015

Great, clean, kid friendly officeEmily O.
Great, clean, kid friendly office. Staff is great with kids of all ages and was very informative and made us feel important! I would recommend them to anyone.
Oct 21, 2015

wonderful experience!JACKSON M.
The entire staff was welcoming and very accomidating to my 18 month old on his first visit!! Dr Taylor was wonderful! My husband and I left the appointment with an excellent understanding of our son's dental needs. Would definitely recommend this office
Oct 13, 2015

Best pediatric dentist I've ever been to in 11 yrsNOAH F.
Best pediatric dentist I've ever been to in 11 yrs
Oct 12, 2015

Dr. Taylor is amazing. She is very kind and patient with my daughterLeah S.
Dr. Taylor is amazing. She is very kind and patient with my daughter. I think her and the staff are the best.
Sep 27, 2015

The staff is great ! So many smiles. Make you feel super comfortable ! Comfortable and welcomedDAJON L.
The staff is great ! So many smiles. Make you feel super comfortable and welcomed! I had a very nice experience! Thank you !
Sep 24, 2015

The Dental Hygienist was SO VERY SWEET and PERSONABLE which made both Cameron and myself feel atCameron T.
I was very very pleased. The waiting room was VERY conducive to kids. The Dental Hygienist was SO VERY SWEET and PERSONABLE which made both My Son and I feel at ease. She was very accommodating and patient with my precocious 4 yr old. Dr. Taylor was personable and patient as well...Cameron felt at ease and wasn't scared a bit. I appreciate Dr. Taylor taking the time to explain to me the steps of the procedure they will have to do for my Son and even took it a step further to provide me with the most cost effective options...you dont get that with many dentists. I have always seen this dental practice and committed to taking my Son there for future check ups. I am so glad I did!
Sep 23, 2015

Last year my son jumped out of the chair and wouldn't let anyone come near himCOLE W.
Last year my son jumped out of the chair and wouldn't let anyone come near him. This time at your office he was calm and did everything like a champ ! The girls in the office are lovely, so personable, welcoming and comforting! The hygienist was amazing. Am the girls that worked with my son Cole were wonderful! My son had a long appt due to his fear and anxiety prior to coming to your office. Dr Amberlee is just amazing! My son actually left the office saying his mouth and teeth felt amazing and much better! I'm so happy we found dr Amberlee ! Coles actually looking forward to going to back !
Sep 22, 2015

The staff was excellent! I have a son with anxiety issues and everyone took the time to reassureParker S.
The staff was excellent! I have a son with anxiety and everyone took the time to reassure him and inform both of us during every step of his exam! It was extremely helpful and made the visit much easier than it could have been! Thank you!!!!!
Sep 18, 2015

Dr Amber is amazing with children. I would highly recommend herAva B.
Dr Amber is amazing with children. I would highly recommend her. She makes going to the dentist fun, engages the kids and talks to them (distracting) from the appointment. I've taken my daughter here since she was two and will continue to do so.
Sep 17, 2015

This is a great place to take your child to for dental work, because,they are so patient andJarrett H.
This is a great place to take your child to for dental work, because,they are so patient and explains everything to them. I think this helps them calm down if they feel nervous.
Sep 17, 2015

Great office very friendly staff highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a dentist forLeah Y.
Great office very friendly staff highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a dentist for the kids.
Sep 17, 2015

it was an excellent experience!Christopher O.
it was an excellent experience!
Sep 13, 2015

Dr. Taylor is so good with our children. Ages 8,7,5 they just are happy to come see there DentistNOAH F.
Dr. Taylor is so good with our children. Ages 8,7,5 they just are happy to come see there Dentist. Could not be happier. Thank you. Everyone is GREAT
Sep 10, 2015

U have your business togetherDe'Zavier B.
U have your business together
Sep 10, 2015

Absolutely Amazing!Dominic G.
Amberlee Taylor is amazing! My son Dominic use to be so nervous, and scared of going to the dentist- but thanks to Amberlee that all has changed! He actually gets excited! The rest of the staff is amazing as well- everyone is so friendly, and welcoming... I'm so happy we found this place!!!
Sep 3, 2015

beyond amazingSophia R.
My daughter has had a life filled with doctor's visits; going to the doctor or her previous dentist has never been scary for her. However, this time she had some tooth pain so she was a little anxious (as was I). we did have to wait maybe 5 minutes when we first arrived due to the front desk rep being on the phone scheduling a family of 3 (completely understandable). once checked in, there was almost no wait. every person that interacted with Sophia was incredibly friendly and spoke appropriately to her. As soon as my daughter's cleaning started, I was off to get several fillings. the staff was beyond amazing during this time! Sophia has never been one to sit still. everyone was very patient with her, talked with her, let her watch tv, let her color, and so on. she had a great time, and is definitely not scared to come back - she's actually excited to come back! I cannot thank y'all enough for being so accommodating and so patient!!
Aug 28, 2015

Great appointment, thanks!Andrew F.
Great appointment, thanks!
Aug 26, 2015

My boys love coming to see the dentist now! Before at our last dentist, not so muchLogan M.
My boys love coming to see the dentist now! Before at our last dentist, not so much. But to see Dr. Taylor they love it!!! Would never change dentists!!
Aug 26, 2015

AmazedAdeline A.
This was my daughter's very first dental appointment and I was absolutely amazed with how friendly the entire staff was. I have worked in customer service for over 20 years so when I watch in awe at my daughter laughing and smiling at her first dentist appointment, I think it goes without saying that I will highly recommend Dr. Taylor's practice. Thanks for making this such a great experience for her.
Aug 24, 2015

AmazedAdeline A.
This was my daughter's very first dental appointment and I was absolutely amazed with how friendly the entire staff was. I have worked in customer service for over 20 years so when I watch in awe at my daughter laughing and smiling at her first dentist appointment, I think it goes without saying that I will highly recommend Dr. Taylor's practice. Thanks for making this such a great experience for her.
Aug 24, 2015

This was my daughters first time to the dentist and she was really nervousAvery M.
This was my daughters first time to the dentist and she was really nervous. Everyone did a great job making her feel comfortable with the experience.
Aug 20, 2015

Love Dr Taylor and the entire staff. Everyone is friendly and great with the children. Thank you!Brynn P.
Love Dr Taylor and the entire staff. Everyone is friendly and great with the children. Thank you!
Aug 19, 2015

Everyone was so nice and did everything to accommodate my sons needsZachary M.
Everyone was so nice and did everything to accommodate my sons needs. They spoke to me and made sure we left with a full understanding.
Aug 13, 2015

son's dentist appointmentJon D.
We have always had a great experience.
Aug 13, 2015

Dr. Taylor and all of the staff are amazing!! Olivia L.
Dr. Taylor and all of the staff are amazing!!
Aug 11, 2015

Always a pleasant experienceElla B.
Always a pleasant experience. And my daughter embraces brushing her teeh and keeping her mouth healthy when she sees how enthusiastic the staff is about it!
Aug 7, 2015

My overall first experience at Dr. Taylor's office was excellentAnna K.
My overall first experience at Dr. Taylor's office was excellent. The assistant was very kind and considerate and Dr. Taylor explained Anna's dental situation and our options very well.
Aug 6, 2015

Great experienceFADY G.
Dr Taylor is a great dentist .the office invironment is amazing for children (toys,iPads ,.....
Aug 5, 2015

Excellent experience with Dr. Taylor!BRITTANY E.
My 2yr old great granddaughter had her first real dental check up and of course, she hated it but I thought it was wonderful. Dr. Taylor is fantastic with children and certainly knows her business!!!!
Jul 29, 2015

My sons first dental appointment went wonderful, I am so glad we chose dr taylor and her staffJosiah B.
My sons first dental appointment went wonderful, I am so glad we chose dr taylor and her staff. I feel the information given to us was very understandable, she not only put my mind at ease but also made sure my son was comfortable and happy.
Jul 28, 2015

We got an awesome first impression of this dental officeJoshua M.
We got an awesome first impression of this dental office. It was pleasantly decorated, the staff was friendly and accommodating, and I am confident that they will be of help to my large, blended family.
Jul 17, 2015

1st visit to dentistBrady H.
This was Brady's 1st visit to a dentist and they helped him feel as comfortable as possible. He was quite nervous but they explained everything they were doing and he did great!
Jul 17, 2015

Dr. Taylor is amazing with children and adults! My kids love her, she makes them so comfortableRICHARD D.
Dr. Taylor is amazing with children and adults! My kids love her, she makes them so comfortable. When my son was terrified of getting an x-ray her staff took the time to make him comfortable and made it fun for him, now he has no problem getting x-rays. The entire staff is super nice, they always have smiles on their faces and Dr. Taylor explains everything and treats my kids like they're her own! We love going to see them!
Jul 9, 2015

Dr.TaylorMaria C.
Dr.Taylor and the staff were very friendly and warm towards my children. They showed compassion and understanding with my kids.
Jul 3, 2015

My son and I absolutely loved it! The staff were so nice, and very welcomingZachary Y.
My son and I absolutely loved it! The staff were so nice, and very welcoming. They did a great job explaining everything, and making my son feel comfortable. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!
Jun 30, 2015

My experience was Very good and friendly.Gavin O.
My experience was Very good and friendly.
Jun 29, 2015

My daughters first visit was amazing! everyone was very sweet, knowledgeable, and very friendly!ALIYA H.
My daughters first visit was amazing! everyone was very sweet, knowledgeable, and very friendly! The girls and the dentist made sure we knew everything that was going on step by step and were so upbeat and happy it made me and especially my daughter very comfortable. Aliya can't wait another 6 months for her next visit, she said she wants to come next week!
Jun 25, 2015

Everyone is wonderful! Our girls love their dentist appointments they've had wonderful experiencesSOPHIA D.
Everyone is wonderful! Our girls love their dentist appointments they've had wonderful experiences there! Thank you to everyone there!!
Jun 2, 2015

My 4 children (3,4,5 & 7) Love everyone hereDylan S.
My 4 children (3,4,5 & 7) Love everyone here. Atmisphere is immaculate, open and caring!!! I love tgat tgey talk us through each step!!!
Jun 1, 2015

My daughter loves going to the dentist! Mary L.
My daughter loves going to the dentist!
May 21, 2015

Fabulous place to take your children to. Friendly service. Marissa R.
Fabulous place to take your children to. Friendly service.
May 21, 2015

It's always a great experience for myself and my daughterAdrina C.
It's always a great experience for myself and my daughter. Such a great atmosphere! Everything was explained to me throughly throughout the appointment!. And the care my daughter received was phenomenal! My daughter looks forward to her special surprise at the end of each appointment!
May 20, 2015

Marcus loves visiting with Dr. Amber Lee Taylor & staffMarcus V.
Marcus loves visiting with Dr. Amber Lee Taylor & staff. Pleasant and sweet always a smile on everyone face. The place for your children to receive high quality dental care with tender loving care.
May 13, 2015

It was my 2 1/2 yr. old daughter's first dental visit and the staff and DrMarissa U.
It was my 2 1/2 yr. old daughter's first dental visit and the staff and Dr. Taylor did an excellent job at her feel comfortable and have fun! Also, made me feel at ease that she is in good hands. The office is very clean and has a great play area in the waiting room. I would definitely recommend Dr. Taylor to anyone looking for a fun & friendly pediatric dentist!
May 6, 2015

Really great experience for my daughter! The people were so patient with herJaylin A.
Really great experience for my daughter! The people were so patient with her. The stories they told and the way they presented things were very effective. Highly reccomended!
May 6, 2015

I've taken my kids to many dentists trying to find the right one for themVICTOR J.
I've taken my kids to many dentists trying to find the right one for them. Love this place, best dentist and staff!
May 6, 2015

Dr Taylor and the staff are wonderfulAmelia S.
Dr Taylor and the staff are wonderful. Appointments are timely, they are wonderful with my 3 year old, and so friendly. We drive from Avon for such great care!
May 3, 2015

LOVE THE OFFICE!!!! EVAN M.
LOVE THE OFFICE!!!! Everyone in the office has a smile on their faces. I love that the office talks directly to my son and answers his many questions.
Apr 29, 2015

LOVE THE OFFICE!!!!EVAN M.
The whole office is very friendly, I like that they address my 10 year old son about any issues and thoroughly explain everything to him (with his many questions!!!!) Everyone there always has a smile on their faces, it shows that they love their jobs & care for their patients. My son is no longer afraid of the dentist!
Apr 29, 2015

We had a great experience! We are glad that we brought our 2 year old son here for his firstDakota F.
We had a great experience! We are glad that we brought our 2 year old son here for his first visit.
Apr 28, 2015

This was our first trip to the dentist for my 2 yr old sonKhaled M.
This was our first trip to the dentist for my 2 yr old son. The hygienist was excellent with him- she showed him all of her tools and explained each one. The doctor was also very patient with my son when he decided he didn't want to cooperate. He had a great time and now is willing to let me help him brush his teeth like the doctor!
Apr 23, 2015

A great first appointment! Landon L.
A great first appointment!
Apr 23, 2015

Amazing officeJacob V.
As a dental assistant and knowing the ins and outs of a dental office I'm very picky when it comes to my son's treatment. From the moment I called I knew I would love the office. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Amberlee was amazing. My son had a fear of the dentist since having to have a tooth extracted. They answered all him and my questions. The dental assistant was very nice and friendly. It's nice to have a good pediatric office that takes insurance like caresourse. I will definitely be going back and wouldn't feel comfortable taking my son elsewhere, even if it's an 30 minute drive from home, definitely worth it!
Apr 22, 2015

U put a smile on my son face 😊 I really like this place and all your team ,this place is highlyRoger S.
U put a smile on my son face 😊 I really like this place and all your team ,this place is highly recommended 😊
Apr 21, 2015

Dr. Taylor is a kind and wonderful dentist I would highly recommend her.Julianna C.
Dr. Taylor is a kind and wonderful dentist I would highly recommend her.
Apr 16, 2015

I brought my 3 year old in for her first official dental exam and we both had a very pleasantKinley L.
I brought my 3 year old in for her first official dental exam and we both had a very pleasant experience! Dr. Taylor and her staff made us feel very welcome! I would definitely recommend North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry to friends & family!
Apr 16, 2015

We have found our children a new dentistGavin L.
My children have a new dentist now after this visit! They were going to my dentist. The speed of getting an appointment urgently and staff has swayed me to make the change for them to your practice.
Apr 15, 2015

we love them!Mackenzie A.
They are so freindly and very good with lil people i would recommend them to all my family and friends thank u
Apr 9, 2015

Dr is very nice, kind, caring, friendly, everyone is very nice thank youLOGAN F.
Dr is very nice, kind, caring, friendly, everyone is very nice thank you
Apr 8, 2015

Everyone in the office is always so friendlyRobert P.
Everyone in the office is always so friendly. The environment in the office is so focused on making the kids feel relaxed and "at home". Dr. Taylor is great! I would recommend anyone with children to see her!
Apr 4, 2015

Dr AmberLee is a great dentist and loves kids. Best pediatrician I've been toJulianna Y.
Dr AmberLee is a great dentist and loves kids. Best pediatrician I've been to. The hygienist was very sweet, I'm sorry I don't remember her name. My 3 year old sat through X-rays, a cleaning and fluoride. Awsome job ladies!
Mar 31, 2015

The staff was super friendly, nice and professionalCameron P.
The staff was super friendly, nice and professional. I did not have to wait long, which is a major plus with an inpatient always on the run toddler. I was very impressed with the dental hygiene education I received there. As a new mom, this meant the world to me. My son and I are very happy with our visit, and look forward to the next. We will be recommending Dr. Amberlee to all of our friends.
Mar 9, 2015

DrAlyana S.
Dr. Taylor and her staff are casual in making my daughter feel at peace and tend to know just what pace works for her they dot Rush is she starts getting nervous and if she is antsy they make sure they go fast enough not to loose her interest!!
Mar 8, 2015

Excellent with children! Made my daughter very comfortable and made a first visit very easy. Taylor M.
Excellent with children! Made my daughter very comfortable and made a first visit very easy.
Mar 5, 2015

This place was awesome and very kid friendly I will highly recommend this place to all my familyMASON P.
This place was awesome and very kid friendly I will highly recommend this place to all my family and friends who have younger kids
Mar 3, 2015

GreatNOAH F.
My kids love Dr Amberlee Taylor they are never afraid of coming to the dentist. I have sent some of our friends to Dr Taylor.
Feb 26, 2015

Very kid friendly. Loved their souvenirs LEO M.
Very kid friendly. Loved their souvenirs
Feb 26, 2015

Was nervous on my way there being a parent that doesn't particularly like going to the dentistVICTOR D.
Was nervous on my way there, being a parent that doesn't particularly like going to the dentist personally. I was easily relieved on what an amazing feeling of wellbeing when we walked in. They were fantastic with my son and it was the smoothest appointment we have went to. Everyone was so kind and welcoming. The facility was super clean and inviting. Great child based decor made it easy for my son to feel at home and actually want to stay and play after. All in all I feel that this was a great experience, with very professional well educated staff. They definity know what they are doing and do it with excelance. We will be back for all cleanings and so on needed procedures.
Feb 25, 2015

I would refer Dr Taylor to any parent who's child won't open their mouth for anythingJarrett H.
I would refer Dr Taylor to any parent who's child won't open their mouth for anything. They really handle children in a happy and friendly atmosphere. They get job done!
Feb 24, 2015

Great overall! Thank you!Austin S.
Great overall! Thank you!
Feb 19, 2015

Great Office very kid friendly they have all kinds of things for the kids to play with and keepAlexis F.
Great Office very kid friendly they have all kinds of things for the kids to play with and keep them occupied while waiting for their treatment overall best dental office I have been too! Highly recommend coming here if your kids are scared of the dentist they will not be after they come here!
Feb 18, 2015

Wonderful atmosphere snd experience. Ava B.
Wonderful atmosphere snd experience. My toddler had a great visit. Thank you for making her feel like a rockstar with the sunglasses and overall experience.
Feb 17, 2015

Krystal GagliardiAliyah G.
Five stars!!!! Extremely happy with our visit!! My daughter loved it!!
Feb 15, 2015

Love everyone here in the office. Maximus N.
Love everyone here in the office. Love that Dr. Taylor brings you back and goes over the visit on the computer and isn't overly aggresive with treatments.
Feb 12, 2015

Great first dentist appointment! Highly recommend this dentist office :)Jaiden C.
This was my sons first dentist appointment and it went better than expected. The staff and dentist was very friendly and did an amazing job during this visit. They were gentle and very child friendly and got the job done.
Feb 9, 2015

Great first visit!Maddox F.
Very friendly knowledgable staff and physician! Thank you!
Feb 6, 2015

:)Angelina A.
Dr. Taylor is such a wonderful woman. I am so glad I switched my children to her office. I have recommended her to several friends- if only she saw adults too! ;)
Feb 5, 2015

My child was diagnosed with ASD (Autism Spectrum Disorder) so I was worried about how hisNicholas S.
My child was diagnosed with ASD (Autism Spectrum Disorder) so I was worried about how his experience would go. He has numerous sensory issues, but in my discussions with the TEAM I was assured that they have handled all types of situations and not to worry. The day of the appointment, we were greeted and right away one of the ladies went over to my son and was interacting with him to make him more comfortable. From that point on, every step of the process was easy going and if my son did not want to do something it was not forced upon him. I would highly recommend Dr. Amberlee Taylor and her Pediatric TEAM to anybody, even if your child does not have any impairments. Thanks to Dr. Taylor and her TEAM for making my son's first dentist visit enjoyable for both him and myself!
Feb 5, 2015

Amazing experience! I have a child with severe anxiety who was asking when she would get to backClaire H.
Amazing experience! I have a child with severe anxiety who was asking when she would get to back to the dentist! The staff was super sweet and dr. Taylor was fantastic!
Feb 4, 2015

What a wonderful kid friendly place! The dentist can be a scarey place for a kid, but you guysIsabella B.
What a wonderful kid friendly place! The dentist can be a scarey place for a kid, but you guys took all of that away and just made it a fun experience!!
Jan 28, 2015

Dr.Taylor and staff are amazing! Everything is always explained so well to me and to my sonGeno G.
Dr.Taylor and staff are amazing! Everything is always explained so well to me and to my son. He is very shy, but he jumps right in the chair when we come for visits. Five Stars!
Jan 28, 2015

Thank you for your commitment in providing excellent service to our family and neighborhoodMatthew M.
Thank you for your commitment in providing excellent service to our family and neighborhood
Jan 23, 2015

Great service, wonderful workers! Kayla W.
I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone with children.
Jan 21, 2015

Great customer service and highly recommended dentistry.Logan H.
I took my 1 year old son to this pediatric denistry and the visit was amazing. There was not a long wait, the waiting area was friendly for children, clean and the staff was very professional. The dentist was very knowledgable and friendly with my children. I was able to schedule an emergency visit, which was great and very convienent.
Jan 16, 2015

We were blown away by the pleasant and relaxing atmospher and friendly staff/doctorAutumn G.
We were blown away by the pleasant and relaxing atmospher and friendly staff/doctor. Autumn was very at ease and even asked when we could go back. That is a first for us. Look forward to seeing you all again.
Jan 14, 2015

I appreciated the time that DrAllie H.
I appreciated the time that Dr. Taylor took to explain what would happen at Allie's first dentist appointment. She was very kind, patient, and understanding of how stressful the experience was for my daughter.
Jan 13, 2015

Highly Recommend!!Peyton H.
We visited Dr. Amberlee's office last June for a second opinion after being told our daughter needed a lot of dental work. My daughter was terrified to go back to the previous dentist but after she met Dr. Amberlee she was extremely relaxed and now enjoys going to the dentist now. I would defiantly recommend Dr. Amberlee to everyone that needs a pediatric dentist!!
Jan 8, 2015

Dr Taylor and her team were warm and knowledgeableDrake F.
Dr Taylor and her team were warm and knowledgeable. They made our son feel comfortable by taking the time to individualize his appointment. A very positive first dental experience was had by our whole family, and we look forward to our next appointment.
Jan 8, 2015

Words cannot express how great my experience truly wasHunter S.
Words cannot express how great my experience truly was. I appreciate everything rom our phone call to the visit and out the door! Thank you Thank you Thank you Merry Christmas Maura S
Dec 14, 2014

Actually My kids are pleasure to see Dr Taylor and all her team I don't think I have ever seenJOANNA B.
Actually My kids are pleasure to see Dr Taylor and all her team I don't think I have ever seen a professional and a well environment at any other Dr like Dr Taylor Clinic even my kids feeling happy when they go their . not scared from a Dentist .
Dec 9, 2014

The staff was so wonderful to my daughterZoe A.
The staff was so wonderful to my daughter. They explained everything (it was her first dentist) and demonstrated how it worked before actually using the equipment. Wonderful people!
Dec 9, 2014

My kids visit was very well handled and they were very organizedMICHAEL H.
My kids visit was very well handled and they were very organized. My overall rating would be excellent. They did very well at keeping my kids comfortable.
Dec 7, 2014

Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere! Giuliana M.
Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere!
Dec 2, 2014

Very friendly staff. Kid friendly and comfortableLaila M.
Very friendly staff. Kid friendly and comfortable. I definitely would recommend this place to any of my friends with children.
Nov 27, 2014

Friendly and professional!Isaiah E.
Our visit yesterday was wonderful, the kids enjoyed their trip to the dentist! Not a lot of people can say that😊 . The office space was clean and neat, the staff was super friendly and professional. We loved the Dentist, she was great, worked so well with the children. We will absolutely recommend our friends and family here!
Nov 20, 2014

Kylie loved being at the dentist for the first timeKylie C.
Kylie loved being at the dentist for the first time. The office was very kid friendly, neat & clean. I would recommend any one who needs a dentist. Actually I have an appointment set for my other girls and Courtney who is 7 wants to go so bad because of everything Kylie said.
Nov 18, 2014

My opinion of the officeLeah Y.
My opinion of the office. The Cleanliness of the office and the activities for the kids is very nice. My only complaint is that it was very crowded and the staff seemed very busy and unfriendly.
Nov 5, 2014

We had a great visit. The entire staff is so friendlyMarcus V.
We had a great visit. The entire staff is so friendly. My child was so comfortable and gets excited about brushing his teeth and going to the Dentist. Dr. Taylor and her staff are awesome!
Oct 30, 2014

The overall service was excellent. Great job!!Shanelle H.
The overall service was excellent. Great job!!
Oct 24, 2014

Great dentistJonathan B.
We always have a great experience at Dr. Taylor's office. The kids love going and getting their teeth cleaned.
Oct 23, 2014

She is great with my 2 year oldNoah B.
She is great with my 2 year old. She is very patient and calm which helps my son relax so she can examine his mouth. The whole office staff always has a smile on their faces. You can really tell they enjoy working with children!
Oct 23, 2014

Those girls are AMAZING! Dr. Taylor is the best pediatric dentist I have ever seenRICHARD D.
Those girls are AMAZING! Dr. Taylor is the best pediatric dentist I have ever seen. She knows how to talk to my children to comfort them! She can comfort them better than I can! She says silly stuff to make them laugh when they are scared or nervous and she explains everything she is going to do to my children before she does it in away that they can understand! I am so glad she came to our neighborhood! We will never go any where else!
Oct 22, 2014

My kids love the dentist!Eli B.
My kids love the dentist!
Oct 22, 2014

The pediatric dentist is awesome I fully recommend it to all parents.Baileigh B.
The pediatric dentist is awesome I fully recommend it to all parents.
Oct 19, 2014

Dr. Taylor and her staff could not be nicer and more knowledgable! Thank you!!Hannah F.
Dr. Taylor and her staff could not be nicer and more knowledgable! Thank you!!
Oct 7, 2014

OutstandingZoe M.
Dr. Taylor and her staff is always so friendly and my daughter loves going to the dentist now because of this awesome facility! I recommended this dental practice to numerous people.
Oct 7, 2014

Love this dentist office everyone is so nice. LOGAN F.
Love this dentist office everyone is so nice friendly, your kids can stay busy at the wall of tablets. Make it much easier on us parents. Love them kids doing great.
Oct 7, 2014

Dr. Amberlee and her Assistant, Amy are fantastic. Abigail S.
Dr. Amberlee and her Assistant, Amy are fantastic.
Oct 6, 2014

Staff is friendly and efficient. So glad I chose a pediatric dentist. DrTHOMAS J.
Staff is friendly and efficient. So glad I chose a pediatric dentist. Dr. Taylor is so awesome with kids. She helped put my little guy at ease and explained everything to me.
Oct 1, 2014

Great experience. Nice and friendly staff.Josiah Y.
Great experience. Nice and friendly staff.
Sep 30, 2014

The staff and doctor are so warm and friendly and great with kidsRowan A.
The staff and doctor are so warm and friendly and great with kids. They made my son and I feel very welcome and well taken care of. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!
Sep 26, 2014

Awesome atmosphere for children...great staff!!!JOSHUA B.
Awesome atmosphere for children...great staff!!!
Sep 23, 2014

Very pleasant and professional. The dentist and her staff gave us excellent serviceAngela C.
Very pleasant and professional. The dentist and her staff gave us excellent service. I would highly recommend this dentist to my family and friends.
Sep 18, 2014

Great staff & atmosphere! Sophia F.
This was my 2nd visit at North Royalton pediatric dentistry & had great experiences both times. Was greeted by a friendly staff & they were very good explaining things to my 2.5yr old to what's getting done to her. Well experienced with children!
Sep 10, 2014

Fantastic!!!LOGAN S.
We always have such a great experience when Logan and I come in! All the girls are extremely friendly and helpful! Keep up the fantastic job!
Sep 7, 2014

DrLANGSTON L.
Dr. Taylor and her staff were great working with my two boys! If you do not have a pediatric Dentist, I recommend you get your child an appointment today! They have a wonderful staff and very cool waiting room for kids.
Aug 28, 2014

great! Kevin N.
The staff is wonderful and very helpful! The waiting area is very high tech and kid friendly! Both of my little ones loved it!
Aug 27, 2014

It was very nice office everyone was very nice I am glad I found your office. Thank youNOAH F.
It was very nice office everyone was very nice I am glad I found your office. Thank you
Aug 21, 2014

Big smileFelix N.
Overall, I like t service, felt very welcome, all people there are nice. My son love there already more than the other dental office. We will refer & recommend friends & family members to come here.
Aug 21, 2014

My kids love going to this dentist!Jack N.
My kids love going to this dentist!
Aug 19, 2014

Amazing first time toddler experience. Ava B.
This was an amazing first trip to the "tooth doctor" as my daughter said and she loved it. I was very nervous for her first dental exam but have to say there was nothing to worry about! Everyone knew how to deal with toddlers and did a wonderful job! Loved the waiting room and exam room kept my daughter engaged and distracted. Thank you for such a positive experience.
Aug 7, 2014

Great appointment! This was my daughters first visit here and mine, we were not disappointed, youISABELLA K.
Great appointment! This was my daughters first visit here and mine, we were not disappointed, you for sure feel welcomed.
Aug 7, 2014

Outstanding pediatric dental visit AIDEN K.
My son Aiden is on the autism spectrum and has many sensory issues. The staff and the dentist were excellent in helping him and reassuring him that everything was gonna be ok and succeeded in finishing the routine cleaning😄
Jul 29, 2014

I was very impressed. Would definitely recommend this practice to other parents.Alexander C.
I was very impressed. Would definitely recommend this practice to other parents.
Jul 17, 2014

My daughter was always scared about dentist's we came here and she absolutely loves itMeah V.
My daughter was always scared about dentist's we came here and she absolutely loves it
Jul 16, 2014

I brought my daughter for another opinion on her dental care. DrShannon D.
I brought my daughter for another opinion on her dental care. Dr. Taylor kept me (the mom) informed of what she could see that was going on with my daughters teeth. She was very caring and concerned about making my daughter comfortable which meant a lot to me. The staff was excellent. The facility is clean with a fun child friendly atmosphere to make kids feel less intimidated. I will be changing dentists to have Dr. Taylor do my children's checkups from now on.
Jul 3, 2014

The staff is professional & kind.COLBY E.
The staff is professional & kind. We love the atmosphere at the office. Its clean, well decorated & inviting. The staff is always very nice & happy!
Jun 26, 2014

After taking my son to my dentist and him being terrified of them coming near- I looked for aNoah O.
After taking my son to my dentist and him being terrified of them coming near- I looked for a pediatric dentist hoping he'd feel more at ease. I am sooo glad I found dr Taylor's office. My son loved every second and wasn't afraid at all. It was a great visit!
Jun 26, 2014

Great visit!Campbell B.
It was our first time with our toddler and it was a huge success thanks to the very attentive staff.
Jun 24, 2014

My children have had nothing but positive experiences here at North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry ~ ZACHERY S.
My children have had nothing but positive experiences here at North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry ~
Jun 22, 2014

The best!!HUNTER B.
We love the girls! They are always so friendly and have a smile on their face! My youngest son has Jacobs syndrome and is terrified of the dentist but the ladies always calm him down and make him feel safe. Awesome staff!!
Jun 17, 2014

My children feel very comfortable here!Hailey W.
My children feel very comfortable here!
Jun 12, 2014

Wonderful initial visit...most importantly my KIDS said how cool it was!Abbey W.
Wonderful initial visit...most importantly my KIDS said how cool it was!
Jun 12, 2014

Very child-friendly staff and atmosphere!Emily P.
Very child-friendly staff and atmosphere! My daughter kept saying through her appointment, Mommy this is fun! She was given praise and spoken to in a very kind and fun tone throughout. I was very impressed with the communication to me from all the staff throughout the appointment, as well as their communication with my children at a child's level. I WILL go back, and recommend them to all friends.
Jun 11, 2014

Staff is very friendly, the staff and Dr. Amberlee really care about their patientsJustin B.
Staff is very friendly, the staff and Dr. Amberlee really care about their patients. Your not just a number!!!!! Would highly recommend!!!!
May 28, 2014

Good DDS for childrenLuke R.
My son is very happy going here and gives me no problems when it is time for a visit
May 28, 2014

The dental Assistant that we seen was Amazing. My daughter Loved her. I wish I remembered her nameAva Z.
The dental Assistant that we seen was Amazing. My daughter Loved her. I wish I remembered her name. My daughter didn't want to leave .. She is three. We loved it and recommended it to our friends who now have an appointment next week :)
May 22, 2014

the office is kid friendly and very nice and cleanMadisyn P.
the office is kid friendly and very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and loving it was really nice. Love going to the dentist.
May 15, 2014

Dentist was compassionate and easy to speak withLakoda S.
Dentist was compassionate and easy to speak with. My daughters first dental visit was a great memory for her. She loved the tablets in the walls in the waiting room... great idea.
May 6, 2014

Dr. Taylor is wonderful. So personable and great with the kidsMadison M.
Dr. Taylor is wonderful. So personable and great with the kids. She keeps the kids preoccupied while she does her work. I highly recommend her.
May 6, 2014

You never have to wait as soon as you register at the desk they call you very promptlyBRITNEY B.
You never have to wait as soon as you register at the desk they call you very promptly. And the staff is always so nice. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else.
May 6, 2014

The Dr was very nice!!, explained everything!! Tge hygentist was very nice to ..CLAYTON J.
The Dr was very nice!!, explained everything!! Tge hygentist was very nice to ..
May 5, 2014

Outstanding!Megan M.
We love Dr. Taylor and her staff!! This is a very friendly, up-to-date office! We are happy they are a part of the North Royalton community!
May 4, 2014

dr. Taylor and teamJACKSON C.
Dr Taylor and the her team were very welcoming and informative. My children were very comfortable there.
May 1, 2014

Great experience - friendly staffCooper S.
Our experiences with Dr. Amberlee Taylor and staff have been great so far. We really appreciate how patient they all are with a 4-year old boy. They use various techniques to keep my son entertained and having a good experience at the dentist.
May 1, 2014

It was our child's first dental visit and the staff and doctor were very friendly and nice to herAbrielle C.
It was our child's first dental visit and the staff and doctor were very friendly and nice to her and made it a very comfortable first visit. There were lots of toys and iPads on the wall to keep children entertained too!
Apr 30, 2014

My daughter loves it there. She feels so comfortable and everyone is so nice to herKayleigh E.
My daughter loves it there. She feels so comfortable and everyone is so nice to her. She has wonderful experiences. Everyone welcomes my questions and concerns without any problems.
Apr 23, 2014

ExcellentAbigail B.
We are very pleased with the experiences we have at Dr. Taylor's.
Apr 22, 2014

ExcellentJonathan B.
We are so very happy with our experiences at Dr. Taylor's.
Apr 22, 2014

Our first visit to North Royalton Pediatric DenistryAnnabella C.
Our 3 year old daughter had her first dentist visit and she did a great job thanks to the friendly staff making her feel comfortable. My oldest had her visit as well and she had an excellent experience as well.
Apr 21, 2014

Best dentist ever! My kids love her and the staff!Sam N.
Best dentist ever! My kids love her and the staff!
Apr 17, 2014

wonderful experience!LAYLA V.
Dr Taylor & her hygienist were amazing with our frightened3 yr old who relaxed when they offered her tiger sunglasses before turning on the bright light, talked her through each step, let her pick ou t her fav flavor paste & had familiar cartoons on. Wed been to another "pediatric" dentist who was rough &basically restrained her this was much different experience!
Apr 16, 2014

Dr. Taylor and her team are friendly, polite and great with children. The ipads are a big hit too. Marcus V.
Dr. Taylor and her team are friendly, polite and great with children. The ipads are a big hit too.
Apr 16, 2014

So kind, clean and professional!Matthew K.
So kind, clean and professional!
Apr 15, 2014

I would recommend that you give Dr. Taylor a try. Choosing DrDELANEY R.
I would recommend that you give Dr. Taylor a try. Choosing Dr. Taylor for your dental service would be a fantastic choice. They are very friendly, gentle and compassionate. My daughter had a wonderful experience from start to finish. She was laughing, talking the whole time. I never knew that going to the dentist could be a good experience until now. The staff and dr. made my daughter and I feel so comfortable! Thank you so much!
Apr 10, 2014

Son's 1st Dental AppointmentEvan G.
My two year old son had his first dental experience here today and it was wonderful. The staff is super kind and courteous. The waiting room is modern, clean, has fun toys to occupy kids (even has iPad's on the wall with games!). Erin, my son's hygienist today, is seriously the sweetest person and even though my son wasn't a big fan of a stranger prying in his mouth he still gave her a hug before he left b/c she was so nice and patient with him. Dr. Taylor is also very kind and patient. She is great at what she does and seems to really care. I left feeling confident with our new dentist and am looking forward to many years with NRPD.
Apr 6, 2014

Everyone was so nice and friendly! It was a great experience for all of us.Ava P.
Everyone was so nice and friendly! It was a great experience for all of us.
Mar 28, 2014

My girls love going to the dentist! Madison C.
My girls love going to the dentist! From the fun waiting room to the friendly and caring staff we love this office!!!
Mar 25, 2014

caring & comfortableMadison C.
My girls love goin g to the dentist thanks to your fun waiting room and friendly staff. I was surprised about the follow-up phone call after my little one had dental work done for the first time It made my daughter feel special.
Mar 25, 2014

EnglishTeagan S.
Dr. Taylor is amazing and her staff is outstanding
Mar 22, 2014

Excellent choiceMakayla D.
Juat switched from previous dentist for my 10 y.o. dtr. Excellent choice to do so! Great service and friendly, gentle staff. Would highly recommend this pediatric dentist! Only wish we would have switched sooner! My daughter and I loved Dr. Amberlee Taylor & her staff!!
Mar 21, 2014

The office is so friendly, my son loved everyone. They were great and made us feel welcomeEVAN M.
The office is so friendly, my son loved everyone. They were great and made us feel welcome. They were patient with my son because he was very nervous.
Mar 20, 2014

Our 2 year old's first dentist appt. was great!Isabella D.
Everything was great and Dr. Taylor really took her time to explain everything to us. All of the staff were great too! We look forward to coming back!
Mar 18, 2014

They made the experience amazing. My daughter was so excitedStarr M.
They made the experience amazing. My daughter was so excited. I never thought anyone could ever be so excited to go to the dentist. I would highly recommend this place to anyone with kids.
Mar 11, 2014

Very satisfied momCamille P.
Very accommodating, friendly and professional staff! I would recommend anyone with children to Dr. Taylor!
Mar 11, 2014

the entire staff was awesome as well as the experience!Hayley G.
the entire staff was awesome as well as the experience!
Mar 5, 2014

AwesomeFaseh R.
Overall excellent services
Mar 5, 2014

First VisitAiden K.
This was our first time seeing Dr. Taylor. She is so friendly and really made my son feel so comfortable. As the mom I was so impressed with how she interacted with my son. The office is so bright and friendly!!!
Mar 4, 2014

The staff was very friendly to the kids and their parents.Shaun S.
The staff was very friendly to the kids and their parents.
Mar 2, 2014

ExcellentAlexa A.
Fantastic staff and dental care provided. Highly recommend for pediatric dental needs.
Mar 1, 2014

The staff was so friendly and the wait room had so many toys and play options for my toddlerCaleb C.
The staff was so friendly and the wait room had so many toys and play options for my toddler. I highly recommend!
Feb 27, 2014

Best Dentist Ever!!!!!!!!!Dylan B.
All the staff is friendly, and so nice!!! They make it fun, so the kids are not scared and want to come back!!!! The kids are entertained from the waiting room to the dental chair!!! They make it relaxed and give personal service. We're more than just a number with Dr. Amberlee Taylor!!!!!!! WE LOVE IT THERE!!!!!
Feb 26, 2014

North Royalton Pediatric DentistShemah L.
This is a professional, friendly, great place to take your children. I am very please with the service! My son is very comfortable with Dr. Amberlee Taylor and the staff.
Feb 25, 2014

My daughter feels very comfortable each time we come to your practice. DrZoe M.
My daughter feels very comfortable each time we come to your practice. Dr. Taylor is so friendly and very personable. My daughter actually likes to go to the dentist now! Your office is decorated so beautifully and the waiting room has such cool things to keep the kids busy.The whole staff is outstanding. I recommended my sister and others to come check out this awesome dentistry.
Feb 25, 2014

best pediatric dentist aroundBenjamin D.
My children no longer hate going to the dentist! Everyone in the office is friendly and caring and do an excellent job! I wish I was a kid so I could come here!!
Feb 25, 2014